Santa Clara Blackhawks PeeWee A Page

Next game:
   1/25/15  5:00 PM  San Jose PW AA (home) v Santa Clara PW A   at San Jose North
Last meeting:
 11/8/14  4:15 PM  L4-2 (exhibition)  at San Jose

Current Record for Santa Clara Blackhawks PeeWee A
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   5      5      0      10       .500     24      30    0
Preseason   3      1      0      6       .750     14      8    0
Exhibition   1      3      0      2       .250     11      19    0
Tournament   7      3      3      17       .653     31      27    0
Total   16      12      3      35       .564     80      84    0

Pee Wee A Division Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Vacaville PW A   8     0     0     16     1.000     59     7   0
Redwood City PW A   5     3     1     11     .611     42     30   1
Tri Valley PW A   6     4     0     12     .600     29     34   0
Santa Clara PW A   5     5     0     10     .500     24     30   0
San Jose PW A   2     6     0     4     .250     19     38   0
San Francisco PW A   0     8     1     1     .055     9     43   1
Please note - order of teams does not reflect actual tie-breaking procedures

Pee Wee A Division: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 1/25/15 5:00 PM San Jose North 265JQ1/X San Jose PW AA Santa Clara PW A  
Sat 1/31/15 6:00 PM Fremont 274MR1/G Santa Clara PW A Vacaville PW A  
Sun 2/1/15 10:30 AM Fremont 275MJ1/G Santa Clara PW A San Jose PW A  
Sun 2/8/15 10:30 AM Fremont 285MJ1/G Santa Clara PW A Tri Valley PW A  
Sat 2/21/15 2:30 PM Redwood City 304RN1/G Redwood City PW A Santa Clara PW A  
Sat 2/28/15 6:00 PM Fremont 314MR1/G Santa Clara PW A San Jose PW A  

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/7/14 4:45 PM Vacaville Davis 065CP1/P Tri Valley PW A Santa Clara PW A W5-2
Sat 9/13/14 4:45 PM San Jose Center 074JP2/X San Jose Girls 14-U2 Santa Clara PW A W6-1
Sun 9/14/14 1:30 PM San Jose North 075JM1/P San Jose PW A Santa Clara PW A W6-0
Sat 9/20/14 6:00 PM Fremont 084MR1/P Santa Clara PW A Vacaville PW A L4-0
Sun 9/21/14 3:30 PM San Jose South 085JO3/P Santa Clara PW A San Francisco PW A W3-2
Sun 10/5/14 10:30 AM Fremont 105MJ1/X Santa Clara PW A Vacaville PW A L10-0
Sun 10/12/14 10:30 AM Fremont 115MJ1/G Santa Clara PW A Redwood City PW A W5-3
Sun 10/19/14 6:00 PM Dublin 125DR1/G Tri Valley PW A Santa Clara PW A L2-1
Sun 10/26/14 4:15 PM San Jose South 135JP3/G Santa Clara PW A San Francisco PW A W3-1
Sat 11/1/14 6:00 PM Fremont 144MR1/X Santa Clara PW A Golden State PW AA L4-3
Sun 11/2/14 4:45 PM San Jose South 145JP3/G Santa Clara PW A Vacaville PW A L7-2
Sat 11/8/14 4:15 PM San Jose South 154JP3/X Santa Clara PW A San Jose PW AA L4-2
Sun 11/9/14 4:15 PM Dublin 155DP1/G Tri Valley PW A Santa Clara PW A L3-0
Sun 11/16/14 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 165GJ1/G San Francisco PW A Santa Clara PW A W4-0
Sun 11/23/14 11:45 AM San Jose North 175JK1/G San Jose PW A Santa Clara PW A W2-0
Wed 11/26/14 5:00 PM Fremont 181MQ1/T San Jose PW A Santa Clara PW A W5-0
Thu 11/27/14 9:30 AM Fremont 182MI1/T Santa Clara PW A Tri Valley PW A W4-3
Fri 11/28/14 10:15 AM San Jose North 183JJ1/T Santa Clara PW A San Francisco PW A W2-0
Sat 11/29/14 7:45 AM Fremont 184MG1/T Redwood City PW A Santa Clara PW A W2-1
Sun 11/30/14 7:30 AM San Jose 185XG1/T Santa Clara PW A Fairbanks AK PW AA L9-0
Sun 12/7/14 8:00 AM Vacaville Davis 195CH1/G Vacaville PW A Santa Clara PW A L8-0
Sat 12/20/14 2:30 PM Redwood City 214RN1/G Redwood City PW A Santa Clara PW A L5-4
Sat 12/27/14 2:45 PM Anaheim 224XN1/T Anaheim Jr Ducks PW A1 Santa Clara PW A L4-1
Sun 12/28/14 8:20 AM Anaheim 225XH1/T LA Jr Kings PW A2 Santa Clara PW A W5-0
Mon 12/29/14 8:15 AM Anaheim 226XH3/T Santa Clara PW A Cal Wave PW A2 L3-2
Mon 12/29/14 5:45 PM Anaheim 226XQ1/T Santa Clara PW A Anaheim Wildcats PW A W2-1
Sat 1/10/15 7:00 PM Yerba Buena 244GS1/G San Francisco PW A Santa Clara PW A W3-1
Fri 1/16/15 2:05 PM Tempe AZ 253XN1/T Colo Springs CO PW A Santa Clara PW A T1-1
Sat 1/17/15 7:00 AM Tempe AZ 254XG1/T Santa Clara PW A Littleton CO PW A T1-1
Sat 1/17/15 3:55 PM Chandler AZ 254XO1/T Santa Clara PW A Gilbert AZ 12A  T4-4
Sun 1/18/15 8:25 AM Chandler AZ 255XH2/T Phoenix PW A Santa Clara PW A W2-0
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Rules | Scoresheets | Screening | Schedules | Home